Advancing Excellence: Strategic Plan Implementation Steering Committee (SPISC)

Executive Sponsors

Norm Beauchamp Executive Vice President for Health Sciences

Executive Sponsor: Discovery, Creativity, and Innovation for Excellence & Global

Impact

Sustainable Health

Jabbar Bennett Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Executive Sponsor: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Lisa Frace Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Executive Sponsor: Stewardship and Sustainability

Doug Gage Vice President for Research and Innovation

Executive Sponsor: Discovery, Creativity, and Innovation for Excellence & Global

Impact

Vennie Gore Senior Vice President for Residential and Hospitality Services and Auxiliary

Enterprises

Executive Sponsor: Student Success

Melissa Woo Executive Vice President for Administration and Chief Information Officer

Executive Sponsor: Faculty and Staff Success

Stewardship and Sustainability

Teresa Woodruff Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Executive Sponsor: Student Success

Faculty and Staff Success

Discover, Creativity, and Innovation for Excellence & Global

Impact

Additional Members

Bill Beekman Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Dan Bollman Vice President for Strategic Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Rebecca Campbell Professor of Psychology and Co-Chair of the RVSM Expert Advisory Workgroup

Thomas Glasmacher Laboratory Director and Project Director, Facility for Rare Isotope Beams

Brent Johnston University Budget Officer

Joe Salem Dean of Libraries and Interim Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning

Heather Swain Vice President for Marketing, Public Relations and Digital Strategy

Mike Zeig Chief of Staff, Office of the President